MDA is an Academy that strives to be the best there is and it is where the best Duelists come from around the world.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Academy Directory
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Tournament Announcement: Battle of DeckMasters!
by Kennyrules138 Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:15 pm

» Daniels Introduction.
by Sunnivah Thu Jun 15, 2017 9:19 pm

» My introduction
by Kennyrules138 Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:06 pm

» Hall of Losers (on DB)
by Kennyrules138 Sun Jun 11, 2017 9:22 pm

» Who's gunna catch these hands.
by Zane Truesdale Sun Jun 11, 2017 4:01 am

» Yugioh Queston Information
by Kennyrules138 Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:57 pm

» MDA Tcg Tourney
by Kennyrules138 Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:56 pm

» Official MDA Story
by Zane Truesdale Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:56 am

» Technician Log Topic
by Dr. Hooves Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:20 am

Card of the Month-May
Thestalos the Mega Monarch
User of the Month



Staff of the Month



Online Staff
Staff Online

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Feb 2019
 
Sat 02 Feb 2019
 
Sun 03 Feb 2019
 
Mon 04 Feb 2019
 
Tue 05 Feb 2019
 
Wed 06 Feb 2019
 
Thu 07 Feb 2019
 
Fri 08 Feb 2019
 
Sat 09 Feb 2019
 
Sun 10 Feb 2019
 
Mon 11 Feb 2019
 
Tue 12 Feb 2019
 
Wed 13 Feb 2019
 
Thu 14 Feb 2019
 
Fri 15 Feb 2019
 
Sat 16 Feb 2019
 
Sun 17 Feb 2019
 
Mon 18 Feb 2019
 
Tue 19 Feb 2019
 
Wed 20 Feb 2019
 
Thu 21 Feb 2019
 
Fri 22 Feb 2019
 
Sat 23 Feb 2019
 
Sun 24 Feb 2019
 
Mon 25 Feb 2019
 
Tue 26 Feb 2019
 
Wed 27 Feb 2019
 
Thu 28 Feb 2019